School Logo
Wallington Primary Academy
School Logo
Wallington Primary Academy
Search Search

School Structure and Staff 2021/22


Mrs J Guerin                                                         Mrs S Roberts

Head of School &
Designated Safeguarding Lead                      Executive Head Teacher 


Miss R Wylie              Deputy Head & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Ms K Hayward           SENCo & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs S Rose-Green     Early Reading & Key Stage One Lead 
Miss J Edwards          Key Stage Two & Maths Lead 

The Meadow (Early Years Unit)

Nursery (Buttercups)

Reception (Foxgloves)

Class Teachers

Mrs Drewery (Monday – Wednesday) & Music Lead

Mrs A Johns (Thursday – Friday)

Class Support 

Mrs A Geary (Senior Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Morgan (Teaching Assistant)

Key Stage One 

Year 1 (Snowdon)

Class Teacher 

Miss A Arulkumaran (Science Lead)

Class Support 

Mrs D Kuziola (Teaching Assistant)

Year 2 (Blencathra)

Class Teacher 

Mrs S Rose-Green (Early Reading & KS1 Phase Lead)
Class Support 

Miss Bourke (Teaching Assistant)

KS1 Intervention Lead - Mrs Beckham (Tuesday - Thursday)
Lower Key Stage Two 


Year 3 (Olympus)


Class Teachers

Ms Bah (Monday - Wednesday & History Lead)
Mrs Vaughan (Thursday - Friday) & Geography Lead )

Class Support 

Miss Phillips (Teaching Assistant)

Year 4 (Denali)

Class Teacher 

Miss Shelbourne (and RHE Lead)
Miss Wylie (and Deputy Headteacher/ English Lead)

Class Support

Mrs Bennett (Teaching Assistant)

Lower KS2 Senior Teaching Assistant - Miss Dunwoody 
Upper Key Stage Two

Year 5 (Mount Everest)





Year 5 (Mount Fuji)




Class Teacher 

Mrs Catterall
(Monday am, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday & Computing Lead)
Mrs Delilah (Monday pm and Wednesdays & MFL Lead)


Class Teacher 

Mrs Clark 

Year 5 Class Support

Mrs Reader (Senior Teaching Assistant)

Year 6 (Aoraki)

Class Teacher 

Miss J Edwards (KS2 Phase Lead & Maths Lead)

Class Support

Mrs Henriques (Teaching Assistant)

Upper KS2 Teaching Assistant - Miss Lawton 
Pastoral Support Team


Mrs M Wyard

Miss T Robertson

Lunchtime Supervisors

Miss E Lawton

Mrs J Morrison

Mrs D Reader
Miss N Phillips
Miss C Bourke

Mrs C Bennett

Miss M Dunwoody

Mrs Kuzolia

Mrs Mauran 
Mrs Newman

Office & Premises Staff 

Mrs S Whelan        Administration Officer 

Miss K Hart            Administration Assistant 

Mr Lock                  Premises Supervisor 

Mr Tyson                Premises Assistant 


Wallington Primary Academy

Contact Us

Wallington Primary Academy